SIOE 2016

20th Annual Conference of
the Society for Institutional & Organizational Economics*

Dates : June 15–17, 2016
Venue: Sciences Po, Paris, France

Keynote speakers
Philippe Aghion
College de France and
London School of Economics
Alberto Alesina
Harvard University and
IGIER, Bocconi University

Videos of both keynote lectures by Philippe Aghion and Alberto Alesina are here.

Program at a glance
(updated : May, 30 2016)
Papers details as they have been posted by the authors

Program Committee:
Sergei Guriev, Sciences Po, Paris
Members :
David Abrams, University of Pennsylvania
Chongen Bai, Tsinghua University
Daniel Berkowitz, University of Pittsbourg
Lisa Bernstein, University of Chicago
Serguey Braguinsky, Institute for Advanced Studies, Princeton
Ralph de Haas, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Quoc-Anh Do, LIEPP, Sciences Po
Ruben Enikolopov, IPEG, Barcelona
Guido Friebel, Goethe University, Frankfurt
Timothy Frye, Columbia University
Roberto Galbiati, LIEPP, Sciences Po
Scott Gehlbach, University Wisconsin at Madison
Andrew Hanssen, Clemson University
Ruixue Jia, University of California at San Diego
Daniel Kelly, University of Notre Dame
Rachel Kranton, Duke University
Bill Megginson, University of Okhlahoma
Marian Moszoro, University of California at Berkeley
Anthony Niblett, University of Toronto
Maria Petrova, IPEG, Barcelona
Eugenio Proto, University of Warwick
Stéphane Saussier, Sorbonne Business School
Brian Silverman, University of Toronto
Alexander Stremitzer, University of California at Los Angeles
Joshua Tucker, New York University
Richard Vanden Bergh, University of Vermont
Ekaterina Zhuravskaya, Paris School of Economics

 * Before 2015, the name of the Society for Institutional & Organizational Economics was the International Society for the New Institutional Economics (ISNIE)