SIOE Election Results

By Giorgio Zanarone

The results of the recent SIOE election are as follows:

Second Vice President:

  • Tore Ellingsen (Stockholm School of Economics)

Board of Directors:

  • Scott Gehlbach (University of Wisconsin Madison)
  • Pauline Grosjean (University of New South Wales)
  • Maria Guadalupe (INSEAD)

They will join the other Officers and Board members as of January 1, 2017.

I am sure you all will join to me to congratulate the new Vice President and new members of the Board, and to thank warmly all the colleagues that ran for the election and who serve our community.

Sincerely yours,

Giorgio Zanarone.

Secretary of SIOE