conference 2020

The Oliver E. Williamson Best Conference Paper Award 2020

By Tore Ellingsen

As is customary, the winner of the Williamson Award is chosen by the President (Tore Ellingsen), the President Elect (Robert Gibbons), and the Vice President (Gillian Hadfield). We are most grateful to the members of the Program Committee for performing the first...